Hurricane Sandy Fundraiser

My home state, New Jersey was severly impacted by Hurricane Sandy. My heart goes out to anyone who has lost someone due to this terrific storm. I am grateful that my family only suffered from the minor effects of the storm, i.e. power outage and gas problems.

I would love to use my connection to people in other parts of the country to raise funds for the American Red Cross. It just so happens that today (November 8, 2012) is my 27th birthday. If you planned on writing on my Facebook wall, you can plan on watching my video .

Please watch my video. If you are able to donate to my crowdrise page to help out The American Red Cross and their relief efforts please do.

http://www.crowdrise.com/americanredcrossunited/fundraiser/robertinnis

Leave a Reply

